Export or edit this event...

Web Development Using Python and Django with Mark Domeracki

Website

Description

Mark Domeracki will be joining us for this week's Tech Talk about web development with Python and Django.

Mark graduated from The Tech Academy in 2019 from the C# and .NET Boot Camp. Mark has since gone on to work for multiple companies as a Software Engineer.

Join us Friday, November 17th at 1 pm Pacific Time (2 pm MT, 3 pm CT, 4 pm ET).

­čîčNetworking Opportunity: For those seeking valuable connections, this event is your golden ticket. Engage, learn, and expand your network with like-minded tech enthusiasts.

Share

Tags