Export or edit this event...

Job Placement Q&A Tech Talk with Rojina and Jeffrey

The Tech Academy
310 SW 4th Ave Suite 412
Portland, OR 97204, USA (map)

This is a virtual event, please go to this google meet room at the time of the event: https://meet.google.com/erw-giij-ktv.

Website

Description

Having a hard time with your job search or don't even know where to start?!

We are going to discuss all aspects of landing a tech job! Bring all of your questions on job search, resumes, interviews, etc.!

Join us on October 1st at 1pm PT, 2pm MT, 3pm CT, and 4pm ET for this great opportunity to learn and network!

RSVP on Meetup: https://bit.ly/TT10121 RSVP on Eventbrite: https://bit.ly/TTE10121

Can't make it live? Watch the recording on our YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/TTA-techtalks

Share

Tags